top of page
Search
  • eracogamimad

Sally's Law Ativador Download [hack]

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Game An award-winning 2016 indie game!Sally is making her way to her childhood home in order to see her critically-ill father. So unfolds the journey of Sally, the girl for whom nothing can stand in her way.A journey teeming with unbelievably-good fortune. Could Sally's luck be a mere coincidence?Roll and jump throughout the journey home, revealing Sally and Father's past.DescriptionSally's Law is the opposite of Murphy's Law. Consider a particularly lucky moment of your life when everything fell into place, that is Sally's Law! It is that very notion of supernaturally good fortune - as though guided by some invisible force - upon which Sally's Law the Game was designed.Follow along with Sally as she effortlessly rolls and leaps towards home. Discover Father's story through flashbacks along the way.Immediately replay each scene as the spirit of Sally's Father, granting Sally the gift of a reality with extraordinary fortune.Race...no, ROLL to solve a variety of puzzles!Experience a unique puzzle-platformer, encountering a variety of fun tricks while at the same time enjoying a story.AwardGoogle Play Indie Games Festival 2016 : Top3Busan Indie Connect Festival 2016 : Excellence In Narrative FinalistFeaturesStory and Game: Experience the story first-hand as you play through the game.Puzzle-platformer: Time your jumps while solving a series of puzzles!Circles and Squares: Beautiful artwork encased in simple shapes.Translate the text of Sally's Law, We need you help! Hello, there. We plan to add Spanish, Germany, Japanese and Chinese text soon. And after that, we will release our Sally's Law on Appstore and Playstore globally. Due to our limited budget, we only can translate 4 languages above. It would be very thankful if one of you translate our game's text in your language. You can freely access and edit to the file. Please refer the below link. -Sally's Law Localization file-https://drive.google.com/file/d/0By4yJaVjf4-8d2Y4VUZ2eFFvazQ/view?usp=sharingWe can add your name on our Credit and number of Steam/Appstore/Playstore keys(If you have interest on other things, please tell us). a09c17d780 Title: Sally's LawGenre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:Nanali StudiosPublisher:Nanali StudiosRelease Date: 24 Aug, 2016 Sally's Law Ativador Download [hack] Because of my hectic workhours, I didn't speak to my dad in a month.But after I finished 3\/4 of this game, I grabbed my phone and called my dad and talked for a couple hours.Thank you, Nanali Studios :'). I really enjoyed playing this game in the beginning. After I got to the further chapters it lost its touch on me. Maybe it was because I went for all the achievments and kept replaying levels but it started to feel like a chore more than a game. Great story though. Made me feel happy and sad.. PROS:+ cute & relaxing platforming+ touching story+ nice character\/level art+ made me call my parentsCONS:- short game time- limited replayability- accidental double-jumping with SallyComment:I stumbled upon this quirky, lovely, casual platformer by chance. Considering the price and the cute visuals I decided to buy it. The gameplay itself is ultra simple platforming coupled with a twist - how you finish a level determines how it will be "replayed" with the second character. Although I did tend to mess up sometimes I did not find the game (or the achievements) difficult. Some of the jumps detract from reading the story though, as do a couple of English language mistakes. But the story is what makes the game worth it for me. Right from the beginning it grips your heart and squeezes. It touches the tipic of single parents but anyone who does not see their parents often can deeply relate. It is hard to say if I can connect with the story better because I'm older. And I do wonder what I would think of it if I was 12 again (or younger). Sadly, the writing got a bit worse by the end, repeating the same thing over ("she is courageous", "I was lucky"). Though I got the message of WHY it was worded like this it kind of feels like it could have been replaced by something else to make the ending a bit better. Do I recommend this game? Well, how could I not if it made me actually call my folks! It's cute, relaxing and makes you think about the parent-child relationships. Try it!P.S.: About half into the game I had to write an SMS to my parents. We then spoke on Skype for 2 hours and arranged when I would come to visit...------------------------------------------------------------------If you liked this review you can find more on the Curator page or in my Review Corner.. Bounceball is more funny than this game. Nice lil game.A flaw I noticed is that it has absolutely no mouse support - you have to do everything with your keyboard, including going into Settings.But this isn't a big issue, since your keys are four: left and right to move, shift to (make the secondary character) sprint, space to jump.And Enter to start..The atmosphere is relaxed and soothing, and so is the music (even though it can be repetitive if you're going to 100% this).There's sort of a tale in the tale :)It's impossible to talk about the plot, 'cos it would be a spoiler since the first chapter.. so, into the game, you play with two balls that are Sally and his father. They can perform the tasks written before and must work together to proceed into the game - I know that if you've been into Flash platformer\/puzzle games this concept won't sound new to you but trust me, it's really worth it!You basically have to go through all the puzzles together, controlling the two spheres, and the story is really nice and lovely (although many reviewers said that this game made them call the father of their, this isn't my case but maybe I'm just too cold and dead inside).. plus, since the father can only go left and right and the daughter can only jump there's the need of some thinking.Anyhow, if you take this just as a game, it's easy. But as with all the Flash puzzle\/platformers in which a relationship is involved between the two characters, here too (and here this part is greatly developed) you need to pay attention more to the story than to the game itself (which still is a game, you can die, it's not a visual novel). Later in the game, as I was saying timing gets important in order to make the two characters cooperate but overall it never gets "difficult".If you like these kind of games, play some of them on Kongregate ok, but play this one too :). \u2b50\u2b50\u2b50\u2b50\u2b50. A little cute emotional game!~

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Adobe After Effects CC 2018 V15.0.1.73 Crack

Adobe After Effects CC 2018 V15.0.1.73 Crack > http://imgfil.com/18mnxj f5574a87f2 Adobe After Effects cc 2018 is a Graphical software for PC/Laptops. after effects software is Great Software for Vi

bottom of page